Quarta-feira, 4 de Outubro de 2006

you...my dream boy...so many words

I never want to fall in love for you
My heart was ready and i didn’t know so
I was needing love…
You seem to be there…
“I look in to your eyes and you
Made me love you”makes all
Sense in this case…
And now
You’ve broken
My heart
And it’s all fall apart
It’s…
It hurts…
Peaces for all of my body…
Their like nieves cuting me inside…

You need to know what i want
What i need
I need someone that
Hold me in his arms
When i’m freezing
Making me fly to the clouds
Whit he’s in love kisses
And his soft hand’s in my hair
Making me feel the most
Luky girl in the universe
He’s eyes saying much
More that 1000 words
Allways saying that
He’s allways there for me
Allways, allways, allways…
Never leaving me…
Never making me sad…
Oh so many other things…
I can’t say them all
It would take hours…

That’s what i want
That’s what need
I don’t wanna love you any more
You were mean to me
I never broke you heart
So
Why did you broke mine?
Some day…
You will find that
Special person
Your reall soul mate
And some day…
I hope to find mine…
The one i said…
So special…
So unique…



escrito por Dark Angel...! às 18:32
link do post | Comentar | favorito
"Pela morte vivemos, porque só somos hoje porque morremos para ontem. Pela morte esperamos, porque só poderemos crer em amanhã pela confiança da morte de hoje. Tudo o que temos é a Morte, tudo o que queremos é a Morte, é morte tudo o que desejamos querer." Fernando Pessoa. " It's hard to catch a falling star "

mais sobre mim


ver perfil

seguir perfil

. 1 seguidor

posts recentes

You're just like a pill: ...

Pessoa errada

Confissões de adolescente...

Sim ou não...?

Olhem, sabem que mais? Va...

A vida (trabalho para Por...

Saudades do passado, reco...

Estou melhor sem ti... (2...

Estou melhor sem ti...

Desilusao...

Morrerás sozinho...

Diz-me, sente-me, faz-me ...

Solidão

Nos meus sonhos...tu...

Tu...

Dark Angel...!

...

tudo...nada...porquê...?

gotas de chuva

tu...nunca mais!

...:::...

a estudar Gil Vicente- a ...

you...my dream boy...so m...

a folha de outono...1º di...

por ti

i'm trying to forget and ...

desculpa...:'(

A minha temperatura

Dia apos dia...

A minha pátria a minha ba...

Há uma historia por conta...

a janela do luar

a janela do luar

palavras pintadas

o teu eclipse

sem ti

...

faltas-me tu

um sonho

ola